Geschäftsführung

Hans-Paul Poensgen

Hans-Paul Poensgen

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 0
hppoensgen@poensgen-online.de

Christian Poensgen

Christian Poensgen

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 0
cpoensgen@poensgen-online.de

Christoph Getz

Christoph Getz

Prokurist

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 0
getz@poensgen-online.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Nathalie Lebaube

Nathalie Lebaube

Assistentin

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 14
lebaube@poensgen-online.de

Stabstellen

Vera Weißenberger

Vera Weißenberger

Sonderprojekte

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 13
weissenberger@poensgen-online.de

Nadine Israel

Nadine Israel

Personalreferentin

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 13
israel@poensgen-online.de

Melanie Lassmann

Melanie Lassmann

Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 21
lassmann@poensgen-online.de

Abteilungsleitung

Christoph Hoffacker

Christoph Hoffacker

Leiter Disposition

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 31
hoffacker@poensgen-online.de

Gregor Waanders

Gregor Waanders

Leiter Gartenbau/Recyclinghof

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 18
waanders@poensgen-online.de

Christian Hinz

Christian Hinz

Leiter Werkstatt

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 22
werkstatt@poensgen-online.de

Disposition

Thomas Kinzel

Thomas Kinzel

Disposition

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 15
kinzel@poensgen-online.de

Jennifer Lehmann

Jennifer Lehmann

Disposition

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 28
lehmann@poensgen-online.de

Garten- und Landschaftsbau

Markus Röhrig

Markus Röhrig

staatlich geprüfter Agrarbetriebswirt/Gala Bau Techniker

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 25
roehrig@poensgen-online.de

Magdalena Galinski

Magdalena Galinski

Leiterin Backoffice

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 17
galinski@poensgen-online.de

Martin Metzler

Martin Metzler

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 16
metzler@poensgen-online.de

Ciprian Dobrin

Ciprian Dobrin

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 16
dobrin@poensgen-online.de

Buchhaltung

Sabine Benker

Sabine Benker

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 26
benker@poensgen-online.de

Alexeis Romero Perez

Alexeis Romero Perez

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 23
perez@poensgen-online.de

Werkstatt

Florent Uka

Florent Uka

Werkstatt

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 22
werkstatt@poensgen-online.de

André Winkel

André Winkel

Werkstatt

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 22
werkstatt@poensgen-online.de

Christoph Winkler

Christoph Winkler

Werkstatt

Tel.: 0 22 32 / 9 45 73 – 22
werkstatt@poensgen-online.de